A topnotch WordPress.com site

Beyond the Pipeline

3 responses

  1. August 14, 2012 at 1:12 am

  2. J Moser

    I didn’t pay much attention to the pipeline for a long time, because I used to avoid the lower end of the river in the city (concerned about sewage, mostly). Anyway, lately it seems to be the best beach in town and the water quality has seemed good. I still can’t believe all the blue crabs that live in the water there. Nice pics, as usual.

    August 14, 2012 at 3:24 pm

  3. My goal was to get to these bridge ruins for photos, which I had never done by land before. Running into three separate Indian Paint Brush wildflowers was wonderful. I was hoping to do a Zygoptera(Damselflies) movie to companion my Anisozygoptera film from Beaverdam. I have pictures of rock climbers on these ruins from 25 years ago.

    August 14, 2012 at 5:40 pm

Leave a Reply

