A topnotch WordPress.com site

Roughcuts

PONT MAYO print small fix b

Since I started blogging most of my images have been unrefined roughcuts as I have learned the constant digital evolution. I started using Coolpix Nikons and have only had a D3000 a couple of years, pining for a full sensor model. The state of the union now, I’m grateful for anything. My passion for panoramas developed from not having a wide angle lens. These are some images I plan on reworking and more is pending. The first blog which is 4:3 aspect-ratio I was using a tube monitor which the color is not my vision seen on these new monitors. I’ve also noticed of late on a friends larger and more defined monitor, mistakes in Photoshop of my work that doesn’t show up on what I use now. I have no desire to change these post’s but to rework in the future. It’s all about the journey anyway.

moon-0-roughcut-b

panorama-14-edit-b

Panorama 2 best edit b

slowshutter-panorama-13-edit-b

slowshutter

First night shot done with the L6 (2009) which seems to have a better sensor than my coolpix snapshot camera today.

https://o3bigpicture.wordpress.com/2013/01/14/original-grid-and-the-fish-taco/

https://o3bigpicture.wordpress.com/2012/09/17/original-grid-rva/

papermill1c

aftonghosttown-c

big-rockfish-pano-c

flag-c

bol-2b

4hr-pano-d

tb-1-pano-edit-b

lbh-2-b

lbh-0-b

fallingcreek360-edit-b

thebridge-1

weezie-and-panoramist-b

lrf-pano-crop-b

little-river-fl-edit-b

dscn0712-edit-2b

the-big-picture

untitled_panorama-chod-edit-b

swampazaleapano2b

universoul-circus-rc-b

Leave a Reply

