A topnotch WordPress.com site

Mockingbird

DSC_0096 edit 2b

For whatever reason I am currently a buddy with a Mockingbird. My wife changed the suet from high-energy to peanut that sort of spooked the woodpeckers and chickadees away. I picked up a vintage telephoto zoom with a wide aperture from the 70’s which is incredible but have to use totally manual and am learning exposure time in different situations. I can’t wait to use on my dancer friends, birds, etc……..

Below are more pictures from my afternoon on the Lee Bridge.

Panorama 9 edit 1b

DSC_0805 edit b

Leave a Reply

