A topnotch WordPress.com site

Waxing Gibbous (roughcut)

DSC_0525 humming moon b

I really haven’t been more than a block from my home for most of my photographs this year. Think I may have something here and enjoy the fact my vintage digital equipment (which seems constant) has the look of film with all the glitches I encounter. I’ve been consuming info on the NASA Apollo missions as of late and am really looking forward to the Super Moon this coming weekend.

A simple film that many do enjoying backyard lunar events using a basic hobby telescope and compact camera, photographs below

DSCN7132 edit b

DSCN7127 edit b

One response

  1. August 9, 2014 at 11:01 am

Leave a Reply

