A topnotch WordPress.com site

Fibonacci sequence

DSCN5004 edit 2b

As I was taking this photo, a humming bird flew into the frame and I jumped instead of shooting away. I’ll try to do better with the Big Picture, there are so many unexpected opportunities that you need a little luck with. I’ve flicked a tit mouse off my hand before when it surprised me. A couple of days ago I thought I’d get a picture of a tit mouse with my best camera but the shutter sound spooked him and took some time to regain his trust to land on my hand again. I suppose this proof of living in today’s photography can be tedious. My lack of talent with the written word makes my case worse………….

DSC_0007 e2b

Leave a Reply

