A topnotch WordPress.com site

angels & pupusas

bereavement : I’ve always thought this to be a curious word and am now experiencing it severely!
bəˈrēvmənt,bēˈrēvmənt/
noun
the action or condition of being bereaved.
“there is no right way to experience bereavement”
synonyms: loss, deprivation, dispossession, privation; grief, sorrow, sadness, suffering
“slowly getting over his bereavement”

DCIM101GOPROGOPR5915.

How wrong I could be in my past quote, “My only friend is a bird”. Our cat of twenty years who’s unconditional love got me through every major death in my family passed away this week. My face could be qualified as a waterfall.

 

 

Leave a Reply

